Based on finger yoga learned from Mr Osamu Tatsumura, further broaden the application and range, Mr Megumi Kichiji established his very own proven and effective self care therapy.

This self care therapy, Finger Yoga, emphasis is solely on the palms when there is a small body part of your own in the palm of your hands!

It is a self-care method that can improve our body condition, alleviate pains by simply touching a specific body part located on your palm. It is NOT a massage, it is a touch-point therapy that requires as little as only a minute or two to self care.

With great pleasure and it’s such an honor to be able to get in touch with 指ヨガ の めぐちゃん先生 ( Finger Yoga by Master Megumi Kichiji ) since 2017. By chance, I got his book from the library and I loved it so much I went hunting for the book, after few attempts, I finally got my own copy which I do not lend out as it is so precious being my handy book. Support the writer if you like their work, get your copy. You’ve got to check this out http://meguchan.jp/ .

Based on finger yoga learned from Osamu Tatsumura, the scope of application is further expanded and original self care is established. Finger yoga is a self-care method that can be established by touching parts of the palm connected to our body!

Yes, Megumi sensei will be here in Singapore for the very first time 6th – 10th June 2019 to promote this basic self-care benefits of finger yoga. I am grateful to be able to learn from the best, more so when it benefits me and my family totally. Come join Sensei and me for a fun time of sharing!

揉揉手指的惊人自癒力 : 从肩颈酸痛, 偏头痛, 生理痛, 五十肩到便秘, 每天按摩1分钟, 就能立即舒缓的手指瑜珈按摩法.

究極のセルフケア、指ヨガの普及活動を、しています。身体の不調は、全て、手のひら、手の甲に触れることで、ケア出来ます。ぜひ、試して下さい。

Welcome to Singapore Meguchan Sensei
First stop for breakfast at Suntec City as it been raining a lot
As we finalize the fine points and schedule for the next few days
Sensei’s favorite, Ice Kechang! Sensei loves almost all things sweet or spicy!

Sensei’s first try on dragon fruit
Finally I get my copy of his book authorgraphed YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Sensei for trusting me with your first journey in Singapore
More books requested…. I got all supply from POPULAR bookstore @ Jurong Point branch

It has been raining and raining so all we could do was just eat and eat and eat….

Participant couldn’t attend event on last minute due to pregnancy complication, Sensei signing on her book ordered.

62352502_10157593658428923_5965500834438447104_o

1:1 therapy session on 6th June 2019 at TradeHub21

This is so hilarous!!!!!! Calling for back up? Helpline? SOS????? Hahahhahaaa

Touch-Point therapy method from Japan

 

Thank you Sensei for the treats and souvenirs
Thank you Sensei for the treats and souvenirs
The hand symbols are random prints they do not have a meaning to it