Am I ready for this? Ooooh yes I am! Always ever so excited to be able to share my passion. Yay me!

Today 3pm-4pm Invited to host a private corporate “Building Body Immunity and Wellness – An Hour With My Aromatherapist” workshop for staffs at Serangoon Gardens Country Club Singapore.

Awesome! Orderly everyone honored social distancing sitting 1m apart, room scented with uplifting peppermint and mint balm to keep everyone chirpy after lunch.

I was advised the group may not have patience to sit thru two hours so workshop has to be done in an hour also half way participants may zzzz or leave however I am so happy I am able to engage with the participants! Appreciate their laughters and support.

Demo = Synergy blending -> Hand sanitizer -> Wet Wipes

Instantly participants can start practicing DIY lymphatic drainage massage to keep immunity in check 4points 4mins! The lymph nodes monitor the lymph flowing into them and produce cells and antibodies which protect our body from infection and disease.