31 March 2023 In preparation for WIN Council International Women’s Day Celebration event invited by Active Ageing and Family Life Division Engagement Group of People’s Association referred to by Lifeskills and Lifestyle (2LD) Division of People’s Association. It is such an honor!

Awesome to have the sponsor The Castile Soap Shop to support the event with 300 sample bottles of Castile Soaps which I am making my way to collect with my luggage.

01 April 2023 Need the help of my assistant my forever supporter my daughter to help me up with refilling the sample bottles as I could not get it all done with staff work buddy Ashley yesterday.

Done all the refilling and packing whatever we needed for display and carried them all home for tomorrow. So heavy! Glad to have my strong girl, I have fed her well, well-fed baby comes in handy.

02 April 2023 This is it! A BIG day for me! The last such big event was the opening of PUNGGOL HUB. I am super excited and barely got enough sleep. So here we go… breakfast first then waited 20 mins for bus 180 to get us to Chinese Garden MRT station direct ride to Paya Lebar MRT station.

Date: Sunday 2 April 2023
Time: 1130am-2pm
Venue: Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI) @ 11 Eunos Road 8 Singapore 408601
Event: WIN Council International Women’s Day Celebration

Remarks : Distribute 300 sample bottles of castile soap to estimated over 300 women

Setting up with Hermione’s help, I am so giving her a treat after this. Beautiful to have this daughter.

So glad to see Dr Amy Khor our estate’s MP on site giving her speech.

People are getting excited HAHA and so am I. Yes so am I and yay!!!

Let the show begins!

1st round happening over and time out for a break. Lunch provided. Arrghhh… nobody notified us that Dr Amy Khor be visiting booths and photo-taking, our booth was unattended. Oh well…

This daughter of mine is fantastic!! All photos of happenings taken by her using my XiaoMi T12 phone camera, some with 108MP. Need to lubricate my throat, I am really one loud speaker.

Back for round 2

It really is motivating when people are engaged with your sharing. Their faces says it all and the participation.

This big monkey do monkeys see monkeys follow. HAHA. Too cute!

ANOTHER SUCCESS! Adding on to my track records; exposures and experiences. Considering the number of queries, people I get to meet and their happy faces plus takeaway knowledge to better self-care. I am satisfied!

More upcoming! Stay tuned.